Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Riverwood Count Centre

Area: Warringah Council Ward: B Ward

Date of Election: 08 September 2012 Candidates to be Elected: 3 Counts Required: 21 Quota: 6,141

€ electoral commission NSW

			Quotai 0/2 : 2
		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP A			
DALEY Pat		ELECTED* 3	COUNT 21
BLOOMFIELD Michelle		EXCLUDED 9	COUNT 11
HODGES Ken		EXCLUDED 7	COUNT 9
BURKE Sean		EXCLUDED 5	COUNT 7
GROUP B	YOUR WARRINGAH		
HEINS Sue		ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
STANFORD Gavin		EXCLUDED 19	COUNT 21
WILKINS Helen		EXCLUDED 15	COUNT 17
GROUP C	THE GREENS		
PETROLO Anthony		**	COUNT 21
RASMUSSEN Joe		EXCLUDED 6	COUNT 8
THORNTON Liz		EXCLUDED 14	COUNT 16
GROUP D	CHRISTIAN DEMOCRATIC PARTY (FRED N	N]	
NERO Silvana		EXCLUDED 18	COUNT 20
NERO Pasquale		EXCLUDED 8	COUNT 10
GAMBACORTI Angela		EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 5
GROUP E			
LOWE Adrienne		EXCLUDED 17	COUNT 19
LAKEMAN Julia		EXCLUDED 13	COUNT 15
DODDS Matthew		EXCLUDED 11	COUNT 13

Date Generated: 14/09/2012 06:52 pm Page 1 of 2

	Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP F		
GILTINAN Bob	ELECTED 2	COUNT 20
Mc CANN-YOUNG Susan	EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 4
BEACHLEY Layne	EXCLUDED 16	COUNT 18
RICHARDS Rob	EXCLUDED 10	COUNT 12
MOORE Graham	EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 6
McKAY Geoff	EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 3
HENNESSEY Adam	EXCLUDED 12	COUNT 14

Candidate(s) marked \ast elected at count 21 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

Date Generated: 14/09/2012 06:52 pm Page 2 of 2